2018 Distinguished Komets Hall of Fame Event

Alumni- Click the link below to purchase your tickets online.

Ticket Link

The Kearny High School Alumni Association



Distinguished Kearny Komets Awards Event  

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Kearny High School Auditorium

1954 Komet Way ● San Diego CA 92111

Doors open for check-in at 3:00

Presentation of Inductees 4:00 – 6:30

Buffet in Kearny cafeteria following


2018 inductees:

Patricia Feeley Addesso 1973

Morris Akers 1957   

Rick Corlett, Faculty   

Michael Hunter Anderson  1974   

Robert Graeff 1971   

Dorothy Worthy, Faculty

Teri Armbruster Hansen 1974   

Vicky Phares  1978


Distinguished Kearny Komets Awards Presentation

TICKETS: $35.00 per person. Ticket includes: awards presentation, buffet following presentation, non-alcoholic beverages, AND great company.

NAME______________________________________ PHONE_____________________________________


EMAIL: _________________________________


For my reservation of _______ tickets, I have enclosed $_________________. Reservation will be under the name of purchaser, but you may list names of additional guests for check-in purposes.  

Each ticket has a tax deductible value (less cost of meal) of $25.00. Federal Tax ID 33-0722695


Please check one:

 Confirmation of reservations should be mailed or emailed to the above address.  

 Tickets will be picked up at check-in the day of event.

 I cannot attend, but I have enclosed a donation to support the event $__________________.


Send this ticket request to:  Kearny High School Alumni Association, P.O. Box 710700,

San Diego, CA  92171-0700.     


Questions?? CHAIR:  Morris Akers  619 482-1282

VOLUNTEERS: Olivia Beniquez 619 384-1727 or Dayna Elliott  619 287 6246

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *